Watchet Marina

Watchet Marina – Times when height is 7.00m above Chart Datum
Times in UT (+1:00) / UT (+0:00). All results are predictions.

Tuesday 01 October 2019
06:22 Gate Opening
11:39 Gate Closing
18:40 Gate Opening
Wednesday 02 October 2019
00:04 Gate Closing
07:03 Gate Opening
12:18 Gate Closing
19:23 Gate Opening
Thursday 03 October 2019
00:42 Gate Closing
07:45 Gate Opening
12:56 Gate Closing
20:08 Gate Opening
Friday 04 October 2019
01:19 Gate Closing
08:32 Gate Opening
13:34 Gate Closing
21:00 Gate Opening
Saturday 05 October 2019
01:57 Gate Closing
09:26 Gate Opening
14:12 Gate Closing
22:02 Gate Opening
Sunday 06 October 2019
02:35 Gate Closing
10:35 Gate Opening
14:55 Gate Closing
23:30 Gate Opening
Monday 07 October 2019
03:23 Gate Closing
12:13 Gate Opening
15:56 Gate Closing
Tuesday 08 October 2019
01:18 Gate Opening
04:38 Gate Closing
13:48 Gate Opening
17:29 Gate Closing
Wednesday 09 October 2019
02:33 Gate Opening
06:17 Gate Closing
14:46 Gate Opening
19:00 Gate Closing
Thursday 10 October 2019
03:15 Gate Opening
07:32 Gate Closing
15:23 Gate Opening
20:01 Gate Closing
Friday 11 October 2019
03:47 Gate Opening
08:24 Gate Closing
15:54 Gate Opening
20:48 Gate Closing
Saturday 12 October 2019
04:16 Gate Opening
09:05 Gate Closing
16:23 Gate Opening
21:27 Gate Closing
Sunday 13 October 2019
04:43 Gate Opening
09:41 Gate Closing
16:51 Gate Opening
22:01 Gate Closing
Monday 14 October 2019
05:11 Gate Opening
10:14 Gate Closing
17:21 Gate Opening
22:34 Gate Closing
Tuesday 15 October 2019
05:40 Gate Opening
10:45 Gate Closing
17:51 Gate Opening
23:04 Gate Closing
Wednesday 16 October 2019
06:09 Gate Opening
11:16 Gate Closing
18:22 Gate Opening
23:36 Gate Closing
Thursday 17 October 2019
06:40 Gate Opening
11:47 Gate Closing
18:56 Gate Opening
Friday 18 October 2019
00:06 Gate Closing
07:14 Gate Opening
12:18 Gate Closing
19:33 Gate Opening
Saturday 19 October 2019
00:39 Gate Closing
07:51 Gate Opening
12:53 Gate Closing
20:15 Gate Opening
Sunday 20 October 2019
01:14 Gate Closing
08:36 Gate Opening
13:32 Gate Closing
21:09 Gate Opening
Monday 21 October 2019
01:56 Gate Closing
09:35 Gate Opening
14:22 Gate Closing
22:21 Gate Opening
Tuesday 22 October 2019
02:52 Gate Closing
10:54 Gate Opening
15:32 Gate Closing
23:52 Gate Opening
Wednesday 23 October 2019
04:12 Gate Closing
12:24 Gate Opening
17:05 Gate Closing
Thursday 24 October 2019
01:17 Gate Opening
05:48 Gate Closing
13:40 Gate Opening
18:36 Gate Closing
Friday 25 October 2019
02:22 Gate Opening
07:10 Gate Closing
14:38 Gate Opening
19:48 Gate Closing
Saturday 26 October 2019
03:12 Gate Opening
08:13 Gate Closing
15:27 Gate Opening
20:45 Gate Closing
Sunday 27 October 2019
02:56 Gate Opening
08:06 Gate Closing
15:12 Gate Opening
20:34 Gate Closing
Monday 28 October 2019
03:38 Gate Opening
08:52 Gate Closing
15:54 Gate Opening
21:18 Gate Closing
Tuesday 29 October 2019
04:18 Gate Opening
09:35 Gate Closing
16:36 Gate Opening
21:59 Gate Closing
Wednesday 30 October 2019
04:58 Gate Opening
10:15 Gate Closing
17:18 Gate Opening
22:38 Gate Closing
Thursday 31 October 2019
05:39 Gate Opening
10:53 Gate Closing
18:00 Gate Opening
23:15 Gate Closing