Watchet Marina

Watchet Marina – Times when height is 7.00m above Chart Datum
Times in GMT (+0:00). All results are predictions.

Friday 01 November 2019
06:20 Gate Opening
11:31 Gate Closing
18:45 Gate Opening
23:52 Gate Closing
Saturday 02 November 2019
07:05 Gate Opening
12:07 Gate Closing
19:33 Gate Opening
Sunday 03 November 2019
00:26 Gate Closing
07:55 Gate Opening
12:44 Gate Closing
20:33 Gate Opening
Monday 04 November 2019
01:03 Gate Closing
08:59 Gate Opening
13:26 Gate Closing
21:51 Gate Opening
Tuesday 05 November 2019
01:46 Gate Closing
10:23 Gate Opening
14:21 Gate Closing
23:28 Gate Opening
Wednesday 06 November 2019
02:48 Gate Closing
11:53 Gate Opening
15:40 Gate Closing
Thursday 07 November 2019
00:47 Gate Opening
04:16 Gate Closing
12:59 Gate Opening
17:08 Gate Closing
Friday 08 November 2019
01:38 Gate Opening
05:40 Gate Closing
13:44 Gate Opening
18:18 Gate Closing
Saturday 09 November 2019
02:13 Gate Opening
06:41 Gate Closing
14:19 Gate Opening
19:10 Gate Closing
Sunday 10 November 2019
02:43 Gate Opening
07:27 Gate Closing
14:50 Gate Opening
19:52 Gate Closing
Monday 11 November 2019
03:12 Gate Opening
08:06 Gate Closing
15:21 Gate Opening
20:29 Gate Closing
Tuesday 12 November 2019
03:41 Gate Opening
08:42 Gate Closing
15:53 Gate Opening
21:04 Gate Closing
Wednesday 13 November 2019
04:12 Gate Opening
09:17 Gate Closing
16:26 Gate Opening
21:39 Gate Closing
Thursday 14 November 2019
04:44 Gate Opening
09:52 Gate Closing
17:00 Gate Opening
22:13 Gate Closing
Friday 15 November 2019
05:17 Gate Opening
10:27 Gate Closing
17:37 Gate Opening
22:47 Gate Closing
Saturday 16 November 2019
05:54 Gate Opening
11:03 Gate Closing
18:17 Gate Opening
23:23 Gate Closing
Sunday 17 November 2019
06:35 Gate Opening
11:43 Gate Closing
19:03 Gate Opening
Monday 18 November 2019
00:04 Gate Closing
07:24 Gate Opening
12:27 Gate Closing
19:59 Gate Opening
Tuesday 19 November 2019
00:50 Gate Closing
08:23 Gate Opening
13:21 Gate Closing
21:09 Gate Opening
Wednesday 20 November 2019
01:47 Gate Closing
09:36 Gate Opening
14:28 Gate Closing
22:30 Gate Opening
Thursday 21 November 2019
03:00 Gate Closing
10:57 Gate Opening
15:49 Gate Closing
23:49 Gate Opening
Friday 22 November 2019
04:23 Gate Closing
12:12 Gate Opening
17:12 Gate Closing
Saturday 23 November 2019
00:57 Gate Opening
05:43 Gate Closing
13:15 Gate Opening
18:24 Gate Closing
Sunday 24 November 2019
01:50 Gate Opening
06:47 Gate Closing
14:06 Gate Opening
19:21 Gate Closing
Monday 25 November 2019
02:36 Gate Opening
07:41 Gate Closing
14:53 Gate Opening
20:11 Gate Closing
Tuesday 26 November 2019
03:19 Gate Opening
08:29 Gate Closing
15:37 Gate Opening
20:56 Gate Closing
Wednesday 27 November 2019
04:00 Gate Opening
09:12 Gate Closing
16:19 Gate Opening
21:37 Gate Closing
Thursday 28 November 2019
04:40 Gate Opening
09:53 Gate Closing
17:01 Gate Opening
22:16 Gate Closing
Friday 29 November 2019
05:20 Gate Opening
10:33 Gate Closing
17:42 Gate Opening
22:53 Gate Closing
Saturday 30 November 2019
06:00 Gate Opening
11:09 Gate Closing
18:25 Gate Opening
23:27 Gate Closing