Watchet Marina

Watchet Marina – Times when height is 7.00m above Chart Datum
Times in UT (+0:00) / UT (+1:00). All results are predictions.

Friday 01 March 2019
00:18 Gate Opening
03:58 Gate Closing
13:05 Gate Opening
16:50 Gate Closing
Saturday 02 March 2019
01:39 Gate Opening
05:30 Gate Closing
14:10 Gate Opening
18:15 Gate Closing
Sunday 03 March 2019
02:29 Gate Opening
06:48 Gate Closing
14:53 Gate Opening
19:21 Gate Closing
Monday 04 March 2019
03:05 Gate Opening
07:47 Gate Closing
15:27 Gate Opening
20:11 Gate Closing
Tuesday 05 March 2019
03:37 Gate Opening
08:33 Gate Closing
15:57 Gate Opening
20:52 Gate Closing
Wednesday 06 March 2019
04:07 Gate Opening
09:11 Gate Closing
16:27 Gate Opening
21:27 Gate Closing
Thursday 07 March 2019
04:36 Gate Opening
09:46 Gate Closing
16:56 Gate Opening
21:59 Gate Closing
Friday 08 March 2019
05:05 Gate Opening
10:18 Gate Closing
17:24 Gate Opening
22:29 Gate Closing
Saturday 09 March 2019
05:35 Gate Opening
10:48 Gate Closing
17:54 Gate Opening
22:59 Gate Closing
Sunday 10 March 2019
06:06 Gate Opening
11:19 Gate Closing
18:26 Gate Opening
23:30 Gate Closing
Monday 11 March 2019
06:39 Gate Opening
11:51 Gate Closing
18:59 Gate Opening
Tuesday 12 March 2019
00:01 Gate Closing
07:15 Gate Opening
12:23 Gate Closing
19:37 Gate Opening
Wednesday 13 March 2019
00:34 Gate Closing
07:59 Gate Opening
13:00 Gate Closing
20:24 Gate Opening
Thursday 14 March 2019
01:15 Gate Closing
08:54 Gate Opening
13:45 Gate Closing
21:26 Gate Opening
Friday 15 March 2019
02:07 Gate Closing
10:10 Gate Opening
14:46 Gate Closing
22:50 Gate Opening
Saturday 16 March 2019
03:22 Gate Closing
11:43 Gate Opening
16:11 Gate Closing
Sunday 17 March 2019
00:19 Gate Opening
04:57 Gate Closing
13:06 Gate Opening
17:46 Gate Closing
Monday 18 March 2019
01:31 Gate Opening
06:28 Gate Closing
14:08 Gate Opening
19:04 Gate Closing
Tuesday 19 March 2019
02:27 Gate Opening
07:38 Gate Closing
14:59 Gate Opening
20:06 Gate Closing
Wednesday 20 March 2019
03:15 Gate Opening
08:35 Gate Closing
15:44 Gate Opening
20:57 Gate Closing
Thursday 21 March 2019
04:00 Gate Opening
09:24 Gate Closing
16:27 Gate Opening
21:43 Gate Closing
Friday 22 March 2019
04:43 Gate Opening
10:08 Gate Closing
17:07 Gate Opening
22:24 Gate Closing
Saturday 23 March 2019
05:24 Gate Opening
10:48 Gate Closing
17:47 Gate Opening
23:03 Gate Closing
Sunday 24 March 2019
06:05 Gate Opening
11:27 Gate Closing
18:28 Gate Opening
23:41 Gate Closing
Monday 25 March 2019
06:47 Gate Opening
12:04 Gate Closing
19:09 Gate Opening
Tuesday 26 March 2019
00:16 Gate Closing
07:31 Gate Opening
12:38 Gate Closing
19:54 Gate Opening
Wednesday 27 March 2019
00:51 Gate Closing
08:20 Gate Opening
13:13 Gate Closing
20:47 Gate Opening
Thursday 28 March 2019
01:27 Gate Closing
09:22 Gate Opening
13:49 Gate Closing
21:56 Gate Opening
Friday 29 March 2019
02:07 Gate Closing
10:48 Gate Opening
14:34 Gate Closing
23:34 Gate Opening
Saturday 30 March 2019
03:05 Gate Closing
12:36 Gate Opening
15:50 Gate Closing
Sunday 31 March 2019
02:08 Gate Opening
05:41 Gate Closing
14:48 Gate Opening
18:30 Gate Closing