Watchet Marina

Watchet Marina – Times when height is 7.00m above Chart Datum
Times in GMT (+1:00). All results are predictions.

Thursday 01 August 2019
04:49 Gate Opening
10:01 Gate Closing
17:08 Gate Opening
22:27 Gate Closing
Friday 02 August 2019
05:36 Gate Opening
10:51 Gate Closing
17:54 Gate Opening
23:17 Gate Closing
Saturday 03 August 2019
06:22 Gate Opening
11:37 Gate Closing
18:39 Gate Opening
Sunday 04 August 2019
00:04 Gate Closing
07:08 Gate Opening
12:22 Gate Closing
19:25 Gate Opening
Monday 05 August 2019
00:48 Gate Closing
07:54 Gate Opening
13:06 Gate Closing
20:14 Gate Opening
Tuesday 06 August 2019
01:35 Gate Closing
08:44 Gate Opening
13:51 Gate Closing
21:05 Gate Opening
Wednesday 07 August 2019
02:21 Gate Closing
09:37 Gate Opening
14:35 Gate Closing
22:01 Gate Opening
Thursday 08 August 2019
03:07 Gate Closing
10:37 Gate Opening
15:24 Gate Closing
23:08 Gate Opening
Friday 09 August 2019
04:00 Gate Closing
11:49 Gate Opening
16:20 Gate Closing
Saturday 10 August 2019
00:25 Gate Opening
05:02 Gate Closing
13:09 Gate Opening
17:29 Gate Closing
Sunday 11 August 2019
01:47 Gate Opening
06:14 Gate Closing
14:23 Gate Opening
18:44 Gate Closing
Monday 12 August 2019
02:53 Gate Opening
07:25 Gate Closing
15:20 Gate Opening
19:53 Gate Closing
Tuesday 13 August 2019
03:45 Gate Opening
08:26 Gate Closing
16:03 Gate Opening
20:49 Gate Closing
Wednesday 14 August 2019
04:26 Gate Opening
09:15 Gate Closing
16:40 Gate Opening
21:35 Gate Closing
Thursday 15 August 2019
05:01 Gate Opening
09:56 Gate Closing
17:13 Gate Opening
22:16 Gate Closing
Friday 16 August 2019
05:34 Gate Opening
10:33 Gate Closing
17:45 Gate Opening
22:52 Gate Closing
Saturday 17 August 2019
06:06 Gate Opening
11:06 Gate Closing
18:16 Gate Opening
23:26 Gate Closing
Sunday 18 August 2019
06:37 Gate Opening
11:38 Gate Closing
18:48 Gate Opening
23:58 Gate Closing
Monday 19 August 2019
07:08 Gate Opening
12:09 Gate Closing
19:20 Gate Opening
Tuesday 20 August 2019
00:29 Gate Closing
07:41 Gate Opening
12:39 Gate Closing
19:54 Gate Opening
Wednesday 21 August 2019
01:01 Gate Closing
08:16 Gate Opening
13:10 Gate Closing
20:31 Gate Opening
Thursday 22 August 2019
01:33 Gate Closing
08:55 Gate Opening
13:43 Gate Closing
21:13 Gate Opening
Friday 23 August 2019
02:09 Gate Closing
09:40 Gate Opening
14:19 Gate Closing
22:04 Gate Opening
Saturday 24 August 2019
02:50 Gate Closing
10:38 Gate Opening
15:07 Gate Closing
23:12 Gate Opening
Sunday 25 August 2019
03:47 Gate Closing
11:52 Gate Opening
16:13 Gate Closing
Monday 26 August 2019
00:34 Gate Opening
05:02 Gate Closing
13:12 Gate Opening
17:39 Gate Closing
Tuesday 27 August 2019
01:51 Gate Opening
06:30 Gate Closing
14:21 Gate Opening
19:08 Gate Closing
Wednesday 28 August 2019
02:56 Gate Opening
07:50 Gate Closing
15:17 Gate Opening
20:21 Gate Closing
Thursday 29 August 2019
03:48 Gate Opening
08:53 Gate Closing
16:05 Gate Opening
21:21 Gate Closing
Friday 30 August 2019
04:34 Gate Opening
09:46 Gate Closing
16:50 Gate Opening
22:13 Gate Closing
Saturday 31 August 2019
05:19 Gate Opening
10:34 Gate Closing
17:35 Gate Opening
23:00 Gate Closing